WEDDINGS

Pre wedding photos – Sandra and Victor

image

Today’s post is about Sandra and Victor(#vicivory). They have enjoyed 8 beautiful years together and are finally ready to take the next leap in their relationship. Enjoy their story as told by the bride.

image

Victor and I met in school during our university days and started dating officially on my birthday 4th August about 8yrs ago. Barely two years into our relationship, we had to be seperated. It was a challenging period for us, but the love we had for each other was stronger than any challenge.
One fateful day, we were together gisting when he suddenly asked that I close my eyes, I thought it was one of his signature surprise stints because he spoils me with them. The next thing I saw when I opened my eyes was a beautiful diamond ring and he popped the question. I couldn’t stop screaming because I wasn’t expecting it at all atleast not then. Of course I said YES.
17th and 19th December  is our date at Oakland Amusement park Enugu State.

Coral Confetti wishes Sandra and Victor a Happy married life and a home filled with bliss.

image

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

