TIPS AND TRICKS....... · WEDDINGS

Chisom & Chete, 31st May, The Ark Event Centre.

image

I cannot get over the wedding of Chisom and Chete . Every thing about the wedding was planned to perfection. Torge Events , the planners of the wedding ensured all vendors delivered accordingly and brought the bride’s dreams to life. The bride CHISOM, had this to say
” I have never been a fan of mixing wedding decor colors. I am certainly a girly girl and I knew I wanted a pastel pink paradise for my white wedding decor! luckly for me Chete was happy with what ever color i wanted. In his words “If you’re happy, I’m happy.”
You can never go wrong with flower themed wedding decorations, and for this wedding, there was an abundance of flowers in pastel pink, cream and white and it was truly a paradise. I especially love the aisle decor with the flowers cascading from the top. Lets explore the decor on this beautiful day, shall we? You will definitely pick a thing or two for your big day.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

There was also personalised and branded favours & treats courtesy of the couple, very creative and thoughtful. I am always rooting for couples who place their stamps on every aspect of their wedding, making it truly theirs.

image
Branded champagne glass

image

image

image

image

Truly a paradise, What do you think?

Photo Credit: Torge Events and Bella Naija

2 thoughts on “Chisom & Chete, 31st May, The Ark Event Centre.

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

