CORAL CONFETTI TV · WEDDINGS

MUST WATCH TV: Nigerian Wedding Video of Adannia And Obinna

So I was making my wedding rounds on the internet, searching for all the wedding goodness I could find, and I stumbled on this beautiful wedding of Adannia & Obinna. I was so blown away by the videos both for the Traditional and White weddings. I kept smiling all through.

Their traditional wedding was a re enactment of Flavour’s ada ada. Both videos were shot by J-Gates Visuals

Enjoy!

This is the White Wedding video, You can tell that they had so much fun. I loved the bride’s reception dress, so beautiful.

Enjoy!

One thought on “MUST WATCH TV: Nigerian Wedding Video of Adannia And Obinna

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

