LIFE AND THINGS

THE AMAZING MONTH OF DECEMBER.

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas

Happy New month Beautiful people. We are in the last month of the year, YIPEE!!!!. GOD has been faithful, and has kept every single one of us, Praise Be to HIM. Hmm!! I can smell Christmas in the air *rubbing hands in glee* I am so excited and i cant wait for the office to close for the year. I love the smell of harmattan, the decorations, the fireworks, the carols,all the amazing meals *wink* Oh Christmas!   My best carol? *I’m dreaming of a white Christmas*, because I am actually dreaming and looking forward to a white Christmas (very soon Somiii)

What are your plans for this Christmas season? any parties, get together, soirees, dinners? dont worry, Il be here to offer amazing ideas from food to decor to activities for the event, so look out for this space through out this month. Welcome once again to the most wonderful time of the year.

QUESTION FOR THE MONTH: What do you like most about the month of December?

MERRY CHRISTMAS Y’ALL

2 thoughts on “THE AMAZING MONTH OF DECEMBER.

    1. AWwwwww, let me be the first to wish you a very Happy Birthday and a Happy New Month. I wish you all the best things of life and so much more. You will keep soaring like an Eagle. Have a FAB December.

      Like

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

