CORAL CONFETTI TV

Seun Williams Motionworks presents: Toju + Dami Wedding Trailer HD

The first time I saw this wedding on Bella Naija, I was blown away. Everything about it was just on point, I couldn’t get enough. I kept saving almost all the pictures from the wedding. The bride is the sister to Chef Fregz chef toh badt, and the wedding was planned by the lady who gave me my first lessons on Event planning Mrs Bolupe Adebiyi of June Dawn Events. (My first boss) and she did an excellent job. The wedding was officiated by Pastor Paul Adefarasin and held at The Rock Cathedral.

Photography was done by AkinTayoTimi and Videography by Seun Williams They both did a great job of capturing this beautiful day.

Enjoy the wedding trailer, they could not keep their LIPS from each other!

3 thoughts on “Seun Williams Motionworks presents: Toju + Dami Wedding Trailer HD

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

