WEDDINGS

LYNN says I DO

 

Yes Oh! I have returned. Hows everyone? super I’m sure. How was the weekend? I hope you did something fun. I had a very busy weekend, Saturday was Lynn’s wedding and Sunday was Onos’s Concert “No Limits”. Both events were amazing, glad I didn’t miss any.

So, Our dear Lynn, who started our series  Her Memoirs is now a married woman. She looked so beautiful on her wedding day kai!, I was just dreaming. Her make up and hair was done by our first vendor on vendor spotlight Khare’s Touch and her colours were lilac and peach. I’ll just share with you guys the first photos, because they are so beautiful. When Lynn is back from Honeymoon & thingz, She will come and complete the story she started, abi no be so?

Congratulations Mrs Linda Onyinye Mozie, God Bless your home real good. You will enjoy your marriage and not endure it in Jesus Name Amen….

 

 

 

Mr and Mrs Mozie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What do you think?

Sweet Embraces!!!!!

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

