WEDDINGS

SMALL AND INTIMATE FAMILY AFFAIRS!

In the 1st half of the year, there were some weddings in my family. I couldn’t attend any of them, because of work. My Mum, who loves to take pictures and record, I wonder why she didn’t take up photography, she would have rocked at it big time. Anyway, she was considerate enough to capture some of the moments of the 3 days, and I have decided to share them with you. They were small and intimate, just for the family. Both have held their traditional marriages, and have been blessed with children. They just decided to add the court wedding to the check list.

The first is my mum’s brother. He held his at Ikoyi registry and afterwards had a small reception at Ikoyi club. I love the gown my aunt wore, simple and nice. Her minimal makeup complimented her look beautifully.

IMG_20140403_114442 IMG_20140403_121233

The second is my mum’s cousin. His was also at Ikoyi registry with a reception at Sweet Sensation. The bride changed to a purple dress at the reception venue. She also wore a strapless dress. I love the bouquet color combo, pink and grey.

IMG_20140522_112250 IMG_20140522_113502

 

That’s all folks.. I hope you enjoyed.

 

Sweet Embraces!!!!!

 

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

