WEDDINGS

SISI YEMMIE AND BOBO YOMMIE’S PRE WEDDING PICTURES.

 

Yemisi & Yomi-14
eye to eye, nose to nose

 

Yemisi Aiyedun (Sisi Yemmie) and Yomi Odusanya (Bobo Yommie) emerged winners of the Wedding competition organised by WED Magazine  “My Big Nigerian Wedding” .  After a very serious competition, with entries of over 980 and counting, Sisi Yemmie and her boo won. “YaaaaaaaaaaaaY” ! I was so happy when she won because I had just recently discovered her blog and had become an instant fan, devouring all her posts and taking down notes.

The pre wedding photos are ready, and they were done by Kelechi Amadi Obi. You can devour them on Sisi Yemmie’s blog.

Yemisi & Yomi-09
“Baby m, you too fine, My tomato Jos”

 

If you want to be like Sisi and Bobo, and you are sure that you will be getting married mid next year, then you can find out all the details for season two here. You have to go for WED EXPO and register in person, either you or your boo. WED EXPO held earlier this year in March, and I missed it because of work, “mmtccheewww” I was so angry. You can view the pictures here. The next one is holding in October and starts on My Birthday *Huge grin*. (if I hear say I miss am)

Sisi Yemmie and Bobo Yommie  will be getting married on the 18th of July and it is strictly by invitation. The thought of going to Burj Al Arab, hmmmmmm!!!!!!.  “Diaris God Ohhh”. Keep dreaming Somiii, as Teju will say “everything good will come” in due time.

I don’t know what to caption this one, help me out please.

 

 

Sweet Embraces,

SOMIII

3 thoughts on “SISI YEMMIE AND BOBO YOMMIE’S PRE WEDDING PICTURES.

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

