TIPS AND TRICKS.......

MUSTARD COLOUR COMBINATIONS

So Yesterday, I went home early, it felt great getting home when everywhere was still bright. In the bus, I saw a lady wearing a Mustard coloured Blazer and it looked really lovely on her. I am not a great fan of the yellow family, I believe it’s too bright but this shade of yellow struck me, and I imagined different ways of infusing it to an event from décor to IVs to outfits. I got home and did some research. Here’s what I found. I have fallen in love with the colour, and I have tucked it somehwere in my head for the future *wink*

Enjoy and be inspired

Mustard and Light blue
Mustard and Light blue
Mustard and Burgundy
Mustard and Burgundy
Mustard and purple
Mustard and purple
mustard and pink. Source: Munaluchi Bride
mustard and pink. Source: Munaluchi Bride

mustard cake mustard cake 1 mustard shoes

Bella Naija Bride. fushia pink and Mustard.
Bella Naija Bride. fushia pink and Mustard.
Vanessa, Bella Naija Bride.
Vanessa, Bella Naija Bride.
Mustard and Navyblue
Mustard and Navy blue
Source: tulle and chantilly
Source: tulle and chantilly

I noticed that mustard is mostly used with various shades of blue. I love the Mustard and Teal combo best.

 

Sweet Embraces!

One thought on “MUSTARD COLOUR COMBINATIONS

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

