WEDDINGS

PRONOVIAS 2014 FASHION COLLECTION

 

Hi Guys,

How are you doing? I hope the day has been good. Its 1st of May tomorrow and its a public holiday but sadly I might have to come in tomorrow to do some work (so much for workers day). Its all good.

So today, I stumbled on this amazing wedding dress website PRONOVIAS, and their dresses are so breathtaking. They have six collections for 2014 and I will be sharing my favourites from the first collection Fashion and subsequently share my other favourites from the remaining collections. On Pronovias, there is something for every bride. If you are like me and you don’t fancy sleeveless dresses, then you have so much to choose from. Even if you can’t afford to order the dress, you can get inspiration for your own dress, whether you are making from scratch or tweaking an existing dress.  Enjoy and tell me what you think, I’ll be waiting in the comments section.

LAMBINA, Wedding Dress 2014

OMAYA, Wedding Dress 2014

LAILA, Wedding Dress 2014

OLMA, Wedding Dress 2014

LANETE, Wedding Dress 2014

LENNIE, Wedding Dress 2014

 

3 thoughts on “PRONOVIAS 2014 FASHION COLLECTION

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

