LIFE AND THINGS

DID YOU HAVE FUN?

Good afternoon Superfantastic peeps of Somiii’s ville. How has your day been?  First of all, I’d like to apologize for not posting immediately after the Easter break, I have been so busy, that shouldn’t be an excuse but… pardon me biko! I don miss una die chai!!

I hope you had an amazing break? did you go out, or just chilled at home? Were you able to go for any of the events I recommended? Share with me in the comments section, I’d like to know. I heard the Lagos Carnival was very interesting, I couldn’t go, but a rep friend was there(He mustn’t catch me saying this) to cover indirectly for Somiii’s Convos, so I will be putting up pictures soon, stay tuned.

So what did I do during the break? Hmmm!!! before I start, let me just say that the break was really short ohh, ahh ahh before i knew it 4 days was over (O merem vum nanya). I was out everyday for the 4days, Friday- I had errands to run, Saturday- I went to see *Le Boo*, Sunday- I went to church and made my hair, Monday- I went to Badagry beach, Singles Ministry in my church organized the beach trip. We arrived the beach like 4 pm, by the way that place far ohhh I felt like I was travelling to my village. There were so many people at the beach, I don’t think I have ever seen that much people at the beach before. I didn’t want to get into the water, but I was thrown in forcefully with my new hair *ahhhhhhhh* wasn’t funny, but I couldn’t get angry, dem no force me go beach. All in all. It was a good day and I had fun, Here are some of the pictures,

Enjoy, and don’t forget to share how you spent your Easter.

 

Sweet Embraces!

 

IMG-20140423-WA007-somiii IMG-20140423-WA013-mercy-chisom

Groove of life!!!
Groove of life!!!
Me having a conversation with my chicken
Me having a conversation with my chicken

IMG-20140422-WA022-P.fred-and -us IMG-20140422-WA020-somiii-rahman IMG-20140422-WA019-the crew

 

 

 

 

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

