VENDOR SPOTLIGHT

VENDOR SPOTLIGHT: MODZERO CONCEPTS

Hey Y’all, How has your day been? Is it going the way you planned? My day has been good. been combing the net, searching for content for you guys. (yea, I’m good like that).

Our Vendor for today’s Spotlight is Victor Modo, the brain behind Modzero Concepts. We served together in Lagos. He was the official Photographer for NYSC during our service year and we were also part of the co anchors for Corpers Diary. A program for Youth Corps Members airing on Eko fm, which was part of our CD group activities. Enjoy his story!

My name is Modo Victor, 4th in a family of five, and very strong willed. I love photography, I do it for a living, and it rocks. Let me see, hmmm, My journey into photography was born out of a desire for financial independence. I knew i needed more money than I should ask for at home(plus I didn’t really like asking), so I searched for a way to make money. I walked up to a campus photographer in University of Benin(I was in my first year as a Mass Communication student) and asked him to teach me. The first day I covered a beauty pageant on campus, my view of photography changed. I began to love taking pictures, so I put the monetary gains aside and pursued perfection.

If I wasn’t into photography, I would probably have been working at a bank, counting money(I love doing that). Photography has been fulfilling, I might not have gotten to the popularity level I want to get to(The Kelechi Amadi level), but I am getting there pretty fast by GODs grace. Thankfully, my schedule for every month fills up pretty fast these days. I use a canon 5d and a canon 60d for my shots. Some of my works below!

modzero concepts 1 IMG_6362jjjj IMG_6621jjj IMG_8144

 

 

 

My contact details are: 07030873003

www.facebook.com/modzerocomcepts,victormodo@gmail.com. @modzeroconcepts on instagram.

If you want to follow my videography, please feel free to do so, just look for Victor Modo on Youtube. Enjoy this wedding highlight http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=7iqR_dl3-_g

2 thoughts on “VENDOR SPOTLIGHT: MODZERO CONCEPTS

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

