VENDOR SPOTLIGHT

VENDOR SPOTLIGHT: SPLASH EVENT BEAUTIFIERS

Evening Y’all, how was your day? My day was OK, I didn’t have a lot on my plate, but My blog has been frustrating me all day. I type a post and when I publish it, it doesn’t appear on my blog. I have done all sorts, I can’t seem to find a solution. Please if you are familiar with this situation of mine, help a sister out biko!(that’s if you see this post lol)

This Evening on VENDOR SPOTLIGHT, We will be featuring SUSAN AJIBADE; A Decorator and Event planner, Enjoy her story;

The name of My Company is Splash Events Beautifiers. I plan events, coordinate, provide hostesses, conduct trainings etc., but most of all, I do great and mind blowing Event Decoration. Decorating Events is My specialty.

Event decoration started for me personally way back 2005/2006 at the four walls of the university where I virtually did all I could lay my hands on to survive. It all started with the church decoration and it gradually moved on to doing department decor to faculty dinner and so on and so forth.

I must confess that I am loving what I do and my life as a planner, its been absolutely fulfilling. If I wasn’t into Event planning, I would be an actor, presenter/talk show host which is also in the works.
You can reach us on: 08064400564, 08051158259, BB: 7BF4BCD7, instagram: splashevents11.

Some of my works;

2 thoughts on “VENDOR SPOTLIGHT: SPLASH EVENT BEAUTIFIERS

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

