FRIDAY FEATURES

My Proverbs 32 Man… aka The Virtuous Dude!

Femmetotale

woman-hugging-man

I came across this hilarious-slash-true-as-ever piece and I thought I should share it. I would have reblogged it but I couldn’t find what app to use so I decided it copy it and share the link here – http://www.oneplustheone.blogspot.com/. The words in brackets and italics are mine. Enjoy!

We have all heard about the famous Proverbs 31 woman. You know the one that many men want their wives to be modeled after and many mothers want their sons to marry (ask King Lemuel’s mother!). If you still don’t know about this legendary woman I am referring to, then you need to read the book of Proverbs, chapter 31 from verse 10- till the end…22 whole verses dedicated to identifying the ideal wife. (Point to note ladies, it’s quite a high call and only by divine unction can you fit the bill 🙂 Not surprisingly the rather long list of…

View original post 1,805 more words

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

