LIFE AND THINGS

NNOO! EKABO!! BIENVENIDO!!! WELCOME!!!!

Its been a roller coaster ride for the past 2 weeks.
I used to blog on blogger, but decided to move to wordpress, let me not bore you with the details of why i moved, but i think im gonna enjoy my new home, infact i know i am going to enjoy it.
So part of the moving process involved editing my vision for starting a blog and changing my blog address from peacheszone.blogspot (dont bother searching, you wont find it any more. I made sure of that) to somiiisconvos.wordpress, and so many other background work I’ve done and still doing. *no be small work, i tell you*. So now I present to you SOMIII’s CONVOS.
I am truly sorry for any inconvenience this must have caused to those searching for peacheszone.
The idea for starting a blog still stands, but some caring folks in my life helped me see things in another light and planted some of the seeds that you will begin to see germinate very soon.
I have a lot of ideas i know you will love, like the description says, its MY OPINION on the Events Industry&its various trends and also a bit about my chronicles in life amongst other things, so grab a seat as we journey from one post to another. Don’t forget to comment ohh, that’s one of the reasons i changed the name, to make it more engaging. Its not called Somiii’s Convos for nothing.
So please, keep the comments coming, it will be an absolute delight reading them.
My friends that moved with me from blogger, what do you think of everything? Is this better? Please share your thoughts.
Welcome Once again to Somiii’s Convos, don’t forget to grab a seat.

ADIOS!!!!

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

