LIFE AND THINGS

MY OFFICE IS BUBBLING!!!!!!!!!!!!

 
I promised you a story some time ago, and i haven’t shared. pardon me. I guess today is a good day to share my story.
I got a job, YAAAAY!!!!!, I work for a Media Independent Agency, its not broadcasting my first love, but its another aspect of the media and i am glad. They say Man proposes, God disposes, so maybe My Dad is just telling me to chill, for HIS thoughts for me are good and not evil, to give me a future and a hope. Besides, I see myself excelling and building a career in this industry and i also see myself having my own media production company some day, where I’ll produce the kind of content that i like and air on TV or radio, this job is going to help me a lot in understanding consumer insights, branding and what the audience enjoys and when. Lets not forget my events company,but I’ll take it one step at a time, work hard, be consistent and see where God takes me.
So today we are having a ball at the office, really celebrating the “valentine’s day”. I just came back with my colleague from getting cupcakes, muffins, pizza and ice cream for the office. We also placed a cake at the reception for all our clients coming today. Isn’t my office awesome?????
I am so full and i haven’t even had anything, so yes i can say so far i am having a great day. I hope you are also having a great day, whether there is a “VAL” or not, have fun and enjoy the day.
I wish i could show you pictures, but my camera is bad, so…… just use your imagination “lol”.
From me and everyone in Adekunle Fajuyi GRA, We are saying “HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY”

Share your thoughts, I sincerely want to know what you think. Gracias!

